OUR CUSTOMERS’ REVIEWS

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Macchina praticamente nuova (Hyundai i20)!!! Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto vantaggiosa...da ripetere.

Jun 26, 2015 by Anonymous

Macchina praticamente nuova (Hyundai i20)!!! Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto vantaggiosa...da ripetere.


It is is the second time I've rented from A2S. It is always straight forward and quick.

Jun 24, 2015 by Anonymous

It is is the second time I've rented from A2S. It is always straight forward and quick.


Last minute car rental through A2S website with delivery to the airport 2 hours later. I received confirmation within 5 minutes and a member of their

Jun 24, 2015 by Anonymous

Last minute car rental through A2S website with delivery to the airport 2 hours later. I received confirmation within 5 minutes and a member of their staff was waiting for us at the airport with a sign. Real professionals, no credit card authorization asked, great car.


la disponibilità del personale

Jun 15, 2015 by Anonymous

la disponibilità del personale


Quick, honest personel, really helpful with directions, brand new car.

Jun 12, 2015 by Anonymous

Quick, honest personel, really helpful with directions, brand new car.


Welcoming employees and really helpful. Got the new Hyundai I20! Great car! Highly recommended.

Jun 11, 2015 by Anonymous

Welcoming employees and really helpful. Got the new Hyundai I20! Great car! Highly recommended.


Tutto perfetto. Servizio eccellente. L' auto era nuova e andava bene

May 29, 2015 by Anonymous

Tutto perfetto. Servizio eccellente. L' auto era nuova e andava bene


Rental process was very fast and efficient. They do what they say, no hidden costs what so ever. Liza cleared any concerns I had and I was quickly on

May 22, 2015 by Anonymous

Rental process was very fast and efficient. They do what they say, no hidden costs what so ever. Liza cleared any concerns I had and I was quickly on my way. That’s how car rental companies should work


Right on time on our hotel at such a short notice. Everything you need to know was explained clearly within 5-7 minutes. They upgraded us to an econom

May 18, 2015 by Anonymous

Right on time on our hotel at such a short notice. Everything you need to know was explained clearly within 5-7 minutes. They upgraded us to an economy car free of charge. Car was brand new and spotless. They really respect their job and clients needs.


Really good and fast service. We had a flat tire in Sidari and they came in 20 minutes changed our tire and did not charge us extra! They are cjust pe

May 07, 2015 by Anonymous

Really good and fast service. We had a flat tire in Sidari and they came in 20 minutes changed our tire and did not charge us extra! They are cjust perfect


Great service, friendly staff, good car

May 07, 2015 by Anonymous

Great service, friendly staff, good car


Corfu is a big island with a lot of things that you need to explore, and what’s best than to rent a car. Really low rates for a brand new car especi

Apr 28, 2015 by Anonymous

Corfu is a big island with a lot of things that you need to explore, and what’s best than to rent a car. Really low rates for a brand new car especially if you rent it for more days


Servizio efficiente e altamente cortese rapido. Mille Grazie!

Apr 16, 2015 by Anonymous

Servizio efficiente e altamente cortese rapido. Mille Grazie!


Well done guys the best stress free car rental we had

Apr 13, 2015 by Anonymous

Well done guys the best stress free car rental we had


it was the first time with _A2S_ rent a car. They are truly excellent as everybody says and i hope it will be my provider the next time I visit Corfu<

Mar 22, 2015 by Anonymous

it was the first time with _A2S_ rent a car. They are truly excellent as everybody says and i hope it will be my provider the next time I visit Corfu


Sauberes Auto, schnelle und schnellen Service

Mar 06, 2015 by Anonymous

Sauberes Auto, schnelle und schnellen Service


Ottimo servizio, ottima auto, ottimo prezzo! grazie

Sep 25, 2014 by Anonymous

Ottimo servizio, ottima auto, ottimo prezzo! grazie


Welcomed us at the airport and we were on our way within 10 minutes. Very efficient

Sep 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Welcomed us at the airport and we were on our way within 10 minutes. Very efficient


Great service, friendly and polite staff, good car

Sep 18, 2014 by Anonymous

Great service, friendly and polite staff, good car


Well done guys the best stress free car rental we had.

Sep 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Well done guys the best stress free car rental we had.


A2S 693 200 2911 Perama Corfu Corfu , 49100 Greece 4.8 5.0 25 25 Macchina praticamente nuova (Hyundai i20)!!! Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto vantaggiosa...da ripetere.
Page:
12